517 West 61st Street • Shreveport, LA 71106
318.828.2345 • fax 318.828.2353
LA License 349 • LMP 3744

References

We invite you to contact these references about the quality, integrity, and service of Hamm Mechanical, LLC:

Company Category Contact Phone E-mail

Sutton, Mitchell, Beebe & Babin

Architects Mr. Bill Beebe 318-221-1623 bbeebe@smbbarchitects.com

Red River Bank

Banker Mr. Bridges Hall 318-675-2916 bhall@redriverbank.net

McInnis Brothers Construction, Inc.

General Contractor Mr. Harry McInnis, Jr. 318-377-6134 hmcinnis@mcinnisbrothers.com

Boggs & Poole

General Contractor Mr. Dan Poole 318-747-3322 dan@boggspoole.com

Querbes & Nelson

Insurance, Bonding Mr. Mike Belanger 318-429-0532 mbelanger@qnins.com

Purtle & Associates

MEP Engineer Mr. Thomas Sanders 318-425-4500 tsanders@purtle.net

John Guth Associates

MEP Engineer Mr. John Wilson 318-221-8638 jwilson@guthassoc.com

Willis-Knighton Health System

Owner Mr. Jerry Ivey 318-212-8529 jivey@wkhs.com

Wilhite Electric Co Inc

Subcontractor Mr. Keith Wilhite 318-294-4203 keithw@wilhiteelectric.com

Mechanical Concepts, LLC

Vendor Mr. Dan Cason 318-550-0525 dcason@mechanicalconceptsllc.com

Broadmoor United Methodist Church

Personal Dr. Greg Davis 318-861-0586 greg@broadmoorumc.org
Home | Our Story | Our Team | Capabilities | References | Contact Us